As of July 1, 2022, the Executive of the PMA consists of the following Officers:

The Board

The PMA Board comprises the above-listed officers of the Association, who serve ex officio, as well as the following:

The activities of  the association are governed by the PMA By-Laws. The Officers and the Members of the Board serve 3-year terms.

Past Presidents